Disclaimer

Issuer name	Zhuzhou CRRC Times Electric Co., Ltd.			
Stock code	03898			
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable			
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable			
Title of announcement	Final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2022			
Announcement date	30 March 2023			
Status	Update to previous announcement			
Reason for the update / change	Updating outstanding information in last announcement form			
Information relating to the dividend				
Dividend type	Final			
Dividend nature	Ordinary			
For the financial year end	31 December 2022			
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2022			
Dividend declared	RMB 0.55 per share			
Date of shareholders' approval	27 June 2023			

Information relating to Hong Kong share register

Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD amount to be announced		
Exchange rate	To be announced		
Ex-dividend date	29 June 2023		
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	30 June 2023 16:30		
Book close period	From 01 July 2023 to 06 July 2023		
Record date	06 July 2023		
Payment date	08 August 2023		
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited		
	Shops 1712-1716, 17/F		
	Hopewell Centre		
	183 Queen's Road East		
	Wanchai		
	Hong Kong		

Information relating to withholding tax					
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared					
	Type of shareholders	Tax rate	Other relevant information (if any)		
	Enterprise - non-resident				
	i.e. registered address outside PRC	10%			
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer					
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable				
Other information					
Other information	Not applicable				
Directors of the issuer					
The chairman of the Board and executive Director is Li Donglin, the vice chairman of the Board and executive Director is Liu Ke'an, the other executive Directors are Shang Jing and Yan Wu, the non-executive Director is Zhang Xinning, and the independent non-executive Directors are Chan Kam Wing, Clement, Pao Ping Wing, Liu Chunru, Chen Xiaoming, Gao Feng and					

Li Kaiguo.

EF001