

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 03898)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Zhuzhou CSR Times Electric Co., Ltd. are set out below.

Executive Directors

Ding Rongjun *(Chairman)* Li Donglin

Non-executive Directors

Deng Huijin (vice Chairman) Yan Wu Ma Yunkun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Gao Yucai Chan Kam Wing, Clement Pao Ping Wing Liu Chunru

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Strategy Committee	Audit Committee	Risk Control Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Ding Rongjun	С			С	
Li Donglin	М				
Deng Huijin			С		
Yan Wu			М		
Ma Yunkun		М			
Gao Yucai	М	М			М
Chan Kam Wing, Clement		С	М		
Pao Ping Wing		М		М	С
Liu Chunru		М		М	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Zhuzhou, China, 30 March 2012